Heart Milk Ice Cubes

Image

what you’ll need:

  • heart- shaped ice cube tray
  • milk
  • red food coloring

step 1- combine milk and a few drops of red food coloring together in a small bowl

step 2- fill ice cube tray

step 3- freeze overnight

So easy, it’s like 1,2,3! 🙂

When I saw this, I wanted to make it because it was such a cute idea that was really simple to do! I loved how adorable and creative it was, but sadly… I couldn’t find any heart shaped ice cube trays 😦 It’s still something I’d still like to do though so maybe I’ll make them next time if I end up finding any of these heart shaped trays!

3 thoughts on “Heart Milk Ice Cubes

Leave a Reply

