Pound Cake Perfection :)

Image

I don’t know about you guys, but I love pound cake! We would buy it from the store then stick it in the freezer. (I don’t know…I guess we just like to eat it that way.) 🙂 Usually, we’d just eat the pound cake by itself because it was already yummy originally. However, on some days (which is probably all the time haha), I crave for something sweeter so I’d try to find things to make the dessert even better. I would think of things that pair well with each other for a dessert, and the first thing that would pop into my head is strawberries, bananas, and chocolate. They’re one of my favorite things to pair together. ❤ Think of the pound cake layered with strawberries, bananas, and nutella. Ooooh and maybe some ice cream too! ~yuuuum~ Perfection right there guys. This is a great dessert if you just want something easy and simple to make. Whenever I just want to change up something simple, such as pound cake, I usually go for the fruit and chocolate combo. What about you guys? Do you have a dessert that you like to change up in some way to satisfy your sweet tooth?

2 thoughts on “Pound Cake Perfection :)

Leave a Reply

